The Earth Calendar displays the elliptical path our planet takes as she orbits the Sun in the 365 (or 366) days of our current year.  It also shows the four periods of Cosmic Time through which Earth travels in her annual revolution of the Sun. Thea calls these four quarters:  Dawn, Midnight, Sunset and Midday.  See The Earth Calendar:  Introduction

Click on a quarter to zoom in. Once zoomed in you can view details of important dates by hovering over the date.

When zoomed in, click anywhere outside the ellipse to zoom back out.

TMC – The Magical Carousel and Commentaries
TGC – The Gnostic Circle
TNW – The New Way
Symb – Symbols and the Question of Unity