Earth Calendar: Cosmic Dawn(coming)

(this section is being written now – look for it  sometime around the Vernal Equinox, 20 March 2024)

Source: Patrizia Noreli-Bachelet (Thea) The New Way, Volume 2, 1981, p. 399

Based on the Zodiacal  progression,  the year of twelve months is broken up into four parts:  Cosmic Dawn, Cosmic  Midnight, Cosmic Sunset and Cosmic Midday.  Cosmic Dawn is the period of time from the Vernal Equinox , 20/21 March through the Solstice of 20/21 June. This quarter of the journey consists of the zodiacal months Aries, Taurus and Gemini.